Professional British gentleman born in Mauritius but living and working in London, England .
  • 57 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-52
  • London, Essex, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Oct 31
  • 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Brown
  • Asian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Hindu
  • Finance
  • $75,000 to $100,000
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Separated
  • Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Woman | 40-52 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

I am a professional who has lived in England for many years and who likes the fine things in life - good, healthy food and wine. I travel quite a bit and appreciate and respect different cultures and people.. I am a family orientated man and believe in right and wrong - in action , not just words.

More about my Match

A well presented lady , preferably 5 foot 6 plus tall and who looks after herself and lives a healthy and respectful life. A family orientated lady who joins me in matrimony and who is caring and sharing. I believe in good communication for a good understanding and love of each other.


I am a professional Accountant working in London , England. I am one in senior management and I advise individuals/ businesses / companies in UK and international in business accounting and taxation matters.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Hans4711: "Places on Earth 344"(meet us in the puzzles)