Prezley64: Let's start with frienship...

November 2017online today!
November 2017
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am just a normal, average person. I am not perfect. I don't expect you to be. I lean more towards the serious. I am fun to be around. Education, animals and kids are top priorities for me. I love art, arts and crafts, photography, nature. I like to go out at times and stay in at others. I am a talker. I grew up on a farm. I love the mountains and forest. I believe friendship is the foundation for anything more. I would like to have companionship, friendship, a dating relationship and possibly, in the end marriage. I feel it's a progressive thing as any relationship should be.

More About my Match

A man in the age rage of 55 years old and above. If you are younger, don't bother contacting me. I prefer a taller man and a man with no tattoos. Don't ask me for my email or phone number. You are not getting it! Nor will I go to another site to communicate with you! Hopefully, that clears up many things for those possibly interested in getting to know me. And getting to know someone is a slow process for me. All that understood, we'll move on.

A man that loves animals, sees education as important, has an interest in art or arts and crafts, photography, nature, some common interests with me, can share uncommon interests with me and believes friendship is important as a foundation to anything further. Someone that is a man and not a boy. Someone respectful. Someone that has manners. Someone that is trustworthy and faithful. Someone that likes to go out at times and stay in at times. Gotta love the mountains!

Occupation

I am a Private Nanny for a family and a Counseling Assistant in a Substance Abuse Mental Health Facility.

Match Details

Posts made by Prezley64

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »