primo1: honest, faithful, one lady gentleman, god fearing

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Honest loving caring loving respecting others spiritual with jovial. I am a honest person looking for my future partner. Will assure that I will take care of her in my ups and down. I will feed whatever I was blessed with. I do not want to waste my time in flirting with other woman than my future wife. I would love to flirt or love with my future partner. But I will never let her down if she marries me.

More about my Match

Honest loving caring loving respecting others, no scammers only truthful ladies are welcome. I will reply all mails or phone calls. spiritual with jovial

Education

Accounting Flight dispatch with faa usa

Religion

Born as hindu but respects all religions in the world.believes in religions are different but achieving goal is one.

Occupation

working with one of the fortune 500 company in the customer service ares in all aspects.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here