Primo13s: Single and looking to change that.

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a 28 year old Latino male and as of now I am very much single. I am 5'7, brown complected skin, black hair, facial hair, brown eyes. I am of an average build. I have a great sense of humor. I feel that I find humor out of some of the dumbest shit but hey that's just me. I'm nice, kind mannered, and loyal. I like allot of outdoor activities from snowboarding to fishing and if I haven't yet tried it am willing to give anything new to me a try. The same goes for what goes on behind closed doors... feel free to ask what ever u may like. I'm very open minded so don't hesitate on what u want to ask.

More about my Match

My ideal match would be that of a Caucasian women but doesn't mean that I wouldn't mind meeting other women. Preferably a women either same eighth if not a bit taller, a women with a nice round a** and big breast.I really like a lady that can be herself around me and can share some common interest. If we don't happen to have any we can find some common ground. Also I prefer for her to me older than myself.

Occupation

I work in sustainable farming.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here