princekhan12: Looking for a serious relations that ends in marriage

princekhan12 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 42 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Located in: Arizona, Arizona, USA
  • Last online: Online within 3 days
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Aries Aries Men in Arizona

More About Me

Hello,
I am searching for a life partner (bride) who values trustworthiness and sincerity and wishes to spend the rest of her life with me through good and bad times. I am a 42-year-old Pakistani citizen with three children, although they do not reside with me. I am separated, but I can get divorced if I find someone reliable. I work as an ESL teacher at a university in Riyadh Saudi Arabia, but I am from Pakistan. Additionally, I run a part-time online business on Amazon. I need an honest and loving person who is a one-person lady who stands by my side to achieve our goals by supporting each other. I am family-oriented and need someone to build and support our family. I hold a PhD in Linguistics but am interested in establishing a business. I am a hard-working, loyal, loving, caring and easygoing person. Additionally, I am searching for a sincere life partner with whom I can establish a loving, understanding, and honest family. I am committed to being faithful to my partner and view her as my spouse and my closest friend, advisor, and supporter.

More About my Match

Requirements for the partner:
- Nationality: Any nationality
- Religion: No restrictions
- Willingness to accept my children if they join me at any point in the future
- Honesty is crucial to me, as my previous partner was untruthful, and I have a strong aversion to deceitful individuals.

Thank you for your attention.

Best regards,
Dr. Khan
My WhatsApp is 00966594840703

Education

PhD

Occupation

ESL teacher/researcher at a university

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »