Providentguy: Easy to get on with, worth the time and effort to get to know...

clearing up a section
clearing up a section
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 57 yr-old man seeking woman, 32-58
  • Located in: Napier, Hawke's Bay, New Zealand, Oceania
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Leo Leo Men in New Zealand

More About Me

I'm real, and a pretty laid back kind of guy, keep a lowish profile as Im well past the days of bars and clubs having spent more than my share of time in them when younger.
Ive good morals and standards yet am also quite open minded on most things.
Am very independent and practical with diy etc, own my own home, cars etc.

More About my Match

This is the hard bit, well harder than describing yourself I think... everybody is different and what may be attractive in one person may not be so in the next so I dont like to stipulate a "match" as such.
Someone with their life pretty well sorted or at least know where theyve been and where theyd like to be in the future would be a good place to start, good looks and an interesting mind would be next on the list I guess... just being honest aye :-)

Ethnicity

White

Education

School Cert

Religion

Not religious

Occupation

Contractor, self employed.

Posts made by Providentguy

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »