pulaski62

Domesticated male
  • 55 yr-old man seeking woman, 44-64
  • kingman, Arizona, USA
  • May 22
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Average
  • Dark Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Law Enforcement / Security
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Woman | 44-64 yrs
  • Near Me
  • Long-term Dating
  • Never

More About Me

Classically educated, and open to new ideas. Spent too many years seeking adventure and challenge. Now I am in search of stability and routine without drama. I am seeking an astute observer who can appreciate the better things life can offer and embrace them. Relaxing walks at the beach are only possible here after a monsoon here I'm afraid.

More about my Match

I do not come to the "table" with expectations. Expectations will only leave you with disappointment and loneliness. I appreciate people who have good conscience and character, far above initial looks. Never judge a book by its cover. When you stand 1mm away from somebody you love it's about something far more important than looks. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Being a reader of books a plus. You can give up, you can give in, or you can give it everything you got.

Ethnicity

I have been called many things. I am and always will be an American.

Education

Liberal education. Emphasis on the sciences. Received training in technical aspects as well.

Occupation

Currently have held a position as a subcontractor for a major utility provider now for ten years.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »