punjabsingh: I am tall 5'-10", slim, religious, down to earth, care,loving, humble, always ready to help others,

punjabsingh
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am well educated relating to a very nice and religious family. I have kids who are above 20 and living outside India. I am an Ex- State govt. undertaking. I have traveled to many places in India. I use to attend some religious functions also. I have so many friends. All of whom are we settled and doing brisk businesses.I am very social, caring, loving and down to earth person. I believe in God. I do like mix with people very much. I am very fond of having good relations with people of other origins in and out side India. I have a lot of friends out side India. I am very kind heartened person.

More about my Match

I am in search of a lady who is mature, loving in nature, understandable, of kid nature, respecting and helping others, down to earth, caring,religious in nature, homely, a good and loving partner. More I am in search of a partner who is faithful and trustworthy. My partner should be able to understand me and in some situation is able to guide where she feels that I am going wrong. She should have the ability to convince me not to do the things which are likely to go against us and other peoples in and around us so that no one suffers any loss due our action. My partner should also of sweet nature and soft spoken. My partner should have faith in me. She should be able to stand by my side in all situations what so ever it may be.

Occupation

I am retired from Semi Govt. organisation and presently self employed.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »