PureOxygen

Knock knock.....
  • 36 yr-old woman seeking man, 28-52
  • Europe, Noord-Holland, Netherlands, Western Europe
  • Feb 14
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Light Brown
  • Hazel
  • Mixed Race
  • Masters Degree
  • Other
  • Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • ---
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Not Sure
  • Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Man | 28-52 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Born and raised in the Netherlands.
Driven, ambitious, adventurous, creative, innovative, generous, carrying, straight-forward, loyal, affectionate, explorer, artistic, fun, social and impulsive.
I don't take anything for granted, I am truly grateful for this mysterious journey called 'Life' and I aim to live it drama free. A positive state of mind is essential to living a happy life,
I'm a go-getter that thinks out side the box. I'm also the kind that loves and cares for others, especially for those that are near and dear to me.
I live a healthy life style, I don't drink or smoke and enjoy out door activities.
I've done a lot of travelling and I tend to do a whole lot more whenever I can. I'm impulsive and adventurous, yet organised and a goal setter. I'm a people person and do a lot of interacting and networking also due to my work field, however I love being a loner at times to charge and rejuvenate my mind with nothing but silence and peace of mind.
There is so much more to exchange about my interests and personality... so feel free to ask and exchange thoughts with me.
My interest: Science, Archaeology, Geometry, Symbolism, Music, Arts, Writings, Traveling, Physics, Psychology, Cultures and Sociology.

More about my Match

I'd be nice to cross paths with a genuine, intellectual, loyal, driven man with a strong personality. A confident man that knows what he wants, someone with life experience and a positive perspective on life. A contrast of conversations; from having a deep intellectual conversation to fun and laughter. A man that dislikes drama and isn't obtained by a bubble of jealousy. A real gentle man, fit, adventurous, fun, a go-getter, that is loving and carrying. I'd love see what's out there and hopefully to come a cross someone that I could match up with. Who knows.

Occupation

Self employed professional in the Social, Cultural and Artistic field.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »