Purrrfect10

Seeking to spend my time well with other beautiful people, inside and out.
  • 49 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-58
  • Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia, Greece, Western Europe
  • Jan 7
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Light Brown
  • Black
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Technical / Science / Engineering
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • No
  • Someday
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Man | 40-58 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm) to 6' 7"  (201 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Mixed Race
  • Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Never, Socially
  • Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

More About Me

I am an absolutely unique human being. Just like everyone else...

More about my Match

The perfect companion would be over 40yo, over 1.80m and has at least a university degree. A man of sincerity, integrity, kindness and commitment. A good communicator with a keen sense of humour. A respectful and considerate gentleman, who found balance and wisdom in his life and he is currently happy.

Occupation

-

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »