queenethiopia

Christian woman looking for a Christian man
  • 64 yr-old woman seeking man, 62-68
  • Auburndale, Florida, USA
  • Feb 2
  • 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Full Figured
  • Blonde
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Other
  • Retired
  • ---
  • Never
  • Gave it up
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Man | 62-68 yrs
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

I have been divorced for 18 years. I have two grown children and 5 grandchildren. Was given my first great-grandchild 4 months ago. I am a quiet, happy person looking for friendship, possibly more. (I may be quiet but I love to write!) Grandparents on both sides came from Finland and migrated to Michigan. I have two older sisters. I am still friends with my ex-mother-in-law.

More about my Match

I am looking for a non-smoking, non-drinking Christian who is living a Christian life. Someone who is kind, truthful, not into playing games. Someone looking for true friendship. Someone to enjoy life with. Someone who knows that being a Christian means there is no sex outside of marriage. I am not looking for a casual relationship that is why I hope we can be friends first.

Occupation

My job is to take care of myself and my home.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Tetris"(meet us in the games)