rain2016: Seeking love on long term basis.

laughing is best medicine in life
laughing is best medicine in life

My Details

More About Me

I am a well-educated decent and mature person. Now living in India.
I like travelling -reading -writing-swimming-sailing and laughing. I have high sense of humor.
Swimming, sailing and chess are my favourite games.
I do not have any bad habits like smoking or drinking. I always focus on exercise and maintaining physical health. I like the sea, nature and the village. I have travelled to many countries.

More About my Match

well educated good matured women for relationship on long term basis. we can travel and take care of each other and make happy in life

Ethnicity

Indian

Education

MBA and Ph D in Commerce

Religion

I am not religious minded but respect to other religion

Occupation

I am visiting professor of International Business and port & shipping. I am also working in NGO to boost the trade industry. Apart from this, I am also involved in the tourism sector and organise small package tours in India.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »