ReadyPlayerOne - Hi Folks. Looking for a few dinner dates

My Details

  • I am
    45 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-45
  • Located in
    Dublin, Dublin, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online
    Jul 2016
  • Height
    5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type
    Muscular
  • Hair Color
    Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation
    Internet / E-commerce
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Regularly
  • Drinks
    Rarely
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 18-45 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

I'm a person looking for someone to go out to dinner with in Dublin. Preferably of the opposite sex who would also like to go out to dinner. Being hungry would probably help.

I've travelled a lot, done stuff, have a job, pretty unlikely to be shocked by any revelations. On the plus side I have no convictions for anything and really don't expect anything much except dining out. I'm not hideous, violent or deformed. What more can a man offer?

More about my Match

Someone who wants to go out to dinner. It would be a help if they lived in Dublin and were hungry. Speaking some English would probably be helpful. I can speak a few languages but let's face it if you are not hungry and don't speak English at all then it probably won't be much fun.

Occupation

High level turn it off and on again

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »