really211

Putting myself out there
  • 49 yr-old man seeking woman, 39-55
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
  • 4 hrs ago
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Retired
  • ---
  • Trying To Quit
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Woman | 39-55 yrs
  • Ontario, Canada
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am an easy going man that feels it's time to share some good laughs and quiet times with someone special.
Passionate and compassionate.
I try not to sweat the little things.
I am respectful. I love to cuddle and watch movies.
Personal hygiene conscientious... (Not many men would put that in, but I know it's important!) Lol!
I am full of surprises, and will always find new ways to preserve, and intensify romance.

More about my Match

Love to meet someone that like to laugh at stupid things. That likes to have fun.
Someone who likes to talk, yet is comfortable just enjoying quiet times.
Someone not afraid to share an opinion in an intellectual sense.
Patient, passionate and compassionate. Understanding. Comfortable with themselves.
Practical in life, yet vivacious in matters of meaning.

Occupation

It's unfortunate that I even need to specify this, but I have already been subjected to "trolling". I was forced into early retirement, so if you're looking for a "sugar daddy", you're so barking up the wrong tree. Lol. I do however, have something

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Harbal: "Evil"(meet us in the forums)