RebelliouS2018

Respect + Equality = My life
  • 38 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, Middle East
  • 2 hrs ago
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Average
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Middle Eastern
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Agnostic
  • Medical/Dental
  • ---
  • Trying To Quit
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
  • Marriage

More About Me

A simple guy ?? with an Open-Minded mentality and Optimistically challenging the world on my own like Superman but without a cape..????

I'm easy going person , friendly to talk to , good listener , very down to earth and very respectful to all people no matter whatever happens..

I love travelling , so you might see me killing my self at work just to get this kind of taste of travelling later and the enjoyment of being on a VACAY for real.

Religion , Ethnicity or even Culture does not make any difference to me because i'm dealing with the person him self not the color or any kind of background you might have...

Professional in the medical field , that's how i make a living..??
Professional Pool ?? Player...????

Single and looking for a Long-Term-Relationship for life..??..
If you wanna know me more , feel free to ask for sure ????.

?? And FYI , i know what i want...So read carefully please........??
????????????????????
?? Don't message me if: ??
1-You're not easy to communicate with..??
2-You're not serious and looking for fun or ONS.??
3-You're not open-minded.??
4-You are a racist.??
5-You are not polite and matured..??
6-You gonna match me then disappear..??
7-You gonna give me false infos about you..??
8-You are just here to waste your time...??
9-You gonna ask me for money , BBM or Snapchat because i don't have any except WhatsApp..??

??Other than that your mostly welcome and i usually communicate throught whatsapp??...??

More about my Match

If you are willing , then you are welcome , and i hope i can do my best to make both of us happy..

Ethnicity

I'm half saudi and half kuwaiti.. Born and raised in kuwait then lived a while in US..

Education

Studied in UCFS..

Religion

Agnostic Theist.. Not athiest , big difference..

Occupation

I simply work in the medical field as a Radiology Technologist, in the most advanced and largest hospital in Riyadh , saving people's lives except mine..LOL

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
buffaloraider: "tell me what's up?"(meet us in the profile reviews)