Friendly nerd looking to be more social
  • 50 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-58
  • Morbihan, Bretagne, France, Western Europe
  • Mar 15
  • 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Red
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Atheist
  • Computer Programming
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Widowed
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Probably Not
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Woman | 40-58 yrs
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

I'm a tall friendly nerd with a sense of humor who unfortunately has a habit of spending a little too much time staring at a screen either working, gaming, or watching TV. I speak decent French but probably not well enough for a relationship beyond friendship.

I'm not a demanding person, I'm pretty laid back and peaceful. I'm kind of a homebody and spend a lot of time with my teenage kids. I enjoy going to festivals here and there, which would be a lot more fun if I had someone else to go with.

More about my Match

I'm looking for a friendly and intelligent woman to spend some time with -- maybe just as friends, maybe more.


I may not be a believer, but I have nothing against anyone who has faith as long as it isn't the majority of their personality.


I am a software developer.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Crunia: "The Other"(meet us in the poems)