The Island Girl
  • 35 yr-old woman seeking man, 28-40
  • Arima, Trinidad and Tobago, Caribbean
  • Dec 27
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Mixed Race
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Administrative/Secretarial
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Someday
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Man | 28-40 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm) to 6' 7"  (201 cm)
  • Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Few extra pounds, Stocky, Husky, Large
  • Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim/Islamic, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Definitely | Someday | Not Sure | No, but welcome yours

More About Me

I'll try anything twice and if it's fun, well why stop. Love my mommy duties and looking for L.O.V.E.

More about my Match

My ideal match would be fun, spontaneous and understand my baby boy is my world.
But once we're committed, you're my king and I will treat you as such.
I'm a typical woman who wants a man who adores her and accepts my son.
Someone good with their hands and who will appreciate my cooking.
I'm from the islands so you have to love the beaches and can swim (I swim and I can save myself lol) .


Trini, Vincy, Euro I'm just everything rolled into 1 ball of sunshine.


I'm actually a Human Resource Manager for a medium sized security company.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Friskyone: "Hypothetical situation"(meet us in the forums)