rena317: just keep it 100

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 60 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-57
  • Located in: walnutport, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, been there-done that
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Women in Pennsylvania

More About Me

i am a 5'2" shorty, average build woman that comes from an awesome family, my parents and siblings. I like to cook and always looking to try new meals, I really like to travel & see different cities. I like sports my favorite is football. I swim, go to the movies, do picnics in the park, honest, reliable, responsible, faithful & true, a great sense of humor, respectful. I can hold it down if need be. wave smitten

More About my Match

a guy that comes from a great family. Raised well with respect, responsible, honest, great ambitions, likes to travel, and try new and different things, has great characteristics, true, faithful, keeps it 100, well dressed & groomed. someone that can hold it down


mh/mr supervisor

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »