Rendezvous2k18: I want to meet nice people. If I end up dating a nice person that would be a plus not a requirement

  • Rendezvous2k18
  • Rendezvous2k18
  • Rendezvous2k18
  • Rendezvous2k18
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 39 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-60
  • Located in: Ireland, Dublin, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Men in Ireland

More About Me

I want to meet nice people. If I end up dating a nice person that would be a plus but it's not a requirement.

Over the last few years I’m fortunate enough to travelled and begin to explore the beautiful planet we live on.

I love animals, especially cats, dogs and horses but I don’t own one.

More About my Match

I am looking for an easy going woman, friendly, with a good sense of humour. Who is kind, respectful, honest.


I am Asian


Master of Business administration - Dublin Business School




Currently, working part time and studying towards ACCA

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 30-60 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of Dublin, Ireland
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »