repalla: Easygoing down to earth

NEWYORK,HOLIDAYVALLEYonline today!
NEWYORK,HOLIDAYVALLEY
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I enjoy pretty much anything that has to do with outside.Yes, I have been to ALASKA and it was a great experience.Nature untouched by pollution,buildings,people,roads,smog,and cigerattebutts refreshes your outlook on things.Traffic,car noise are nonexistent in the mountains.I have a dog that I love that is American bulldog boxer mix.Camping,hiking,fishing,kyaking,campfires,distance running,Suzuko puzzles,reading,are a few of the activities that I enjoy.I am honest,loyal,and kind and enjoy hanging with family and friends.I am not a morning person...I can understand you if you can understand me and friends would be a good start.

More about my Match

I would like to meet someone who is not so serious and still a kid at heart,open-minded,someone who tries to keep a positive attitude,,(I dont like addictive personalities),I would like to meet a person who has self-control and is mature enough to do things in moderation.Someone who does not drink alchohol in excess or is hooked on any other vices.A person with good health habits and is active in the outside.An individual willing to learn and try new things.

Occupation

In a specialized trade of plastering and stucco work

Tags

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
ijb43: "how well do you know me ."(meet us in the quizzes)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here