Responder: We'll i believe honesty, respect, is the key for good realionships

Responder Photos
  • Responder
  • 2
  • 1
  • Responder
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

"Hello there" please bare with me as this is my first time on any dateing sight......I'm originally from Co. Monaghan now living in Carlow town.i'm easy going respectful , honest ,.& caring to social with my friends and family ..
I now work with people in Rehab in Carlow....u may have heard of it's a care area where people with disabilities hang out to help them pass there day with there friends...
I like to dine out, treat myself to a nice meal ( would be nicer if i had my own partner to share it with) I'm single and live alone, was in a relationship for 4 years but didn't work out ...all had happened before i retired....I didn't think i would ever get myself together to ask a woman out again..Now i have convinced myself to do so .... I used to be a member of The order of Malta in Carlow before i left to work in security ...Now i just received my certs for a Cardiac First Responder in the Carlow area. I'm 55 years old enjoy music, sports especially Rugby, Gaelic, Hurling...not really a soccer fan but will join in with friends to watch and stir that bit of crack among them...i like mixing with people going shopping when i'm going on a holiday....don't like to much of the sun prefare to go on holidays when it's not to decorating , repairing jobs, gardening ( favourite flower the Red summer Rose ) i'm on medication for epilepsy it has now been two and half years since my last seizure. I'd love to meet that women who would be a good friend and maybe more...I don't drive i travel by train or bus and like a woman who would like to share an evening over a meal and maybe go to a dance and enjoy ourselves....i wouldn't think i'd get married unless that very special women came along and ????.as regards children ..i'd prefare if thy were now

More About my Match

A women who's understanding, kind, outgoing, & honest ..must be a non-smoker, and either a non drinker or just occasional drinker.. someone who is friendly and be able to respest and show love for there friend/ partner...a women who can take a laugh and have some fun ...


Retired from security 2 years now working with people with disabilites this type of work three days a week...voluntary

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »