richscottxx - Am a lovely guy and am here to meet my soulmate

My Details

  • I am
    50 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-99
  • Located in
    columbus, Ohio, USA
  • Last online
    2 hrs ago
  • Height
    6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Gray
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion
    Christian/Other
  • Occupation
    Executive/Management
  • Income
    $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids
    Someday
  • Sign
    Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 40-99 yrs
  • For
    Marriage

More About Me

I am loyal type I support the woman I love in all aspects of life, am a good listener. I consider respect is very important if mutually shared. I am affectionate, understanding, considerate and trusting. I am an honest, trustworthy and kindhearted person and looking for someone that has the same values. I believe in building a relationship it takes a lot of work and I believe you cannot do that seeing someone just once or twice a week and I like to spend a lot of time with the special person in my life, this is all I have to say for now.I am looking forward to a great friendship.

Distance is nothing when the love is real.

More about my Match

thoughtful, trustworthy, compassionate, considerate, Caring, non-controlling, fun filled, exploring new vistas and open communication.

Occupation

ask me

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »