Rick182

Giving this a try
  • 52 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-65
  • ISTANBUL, Central Anatolia, Turkey, Middle East
  • 8 hrs ago
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Hispanic/Latino
  • Some College
  • Other
  • Manufacturing & Production
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Widowed
  • Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Not Sure
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Woman | 35-65 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Where should i start? I was born in Spain but grew up in Pittsburgh Pennysylvania. I am an easy going person. I love music, going out, travelling, camping, sports, and music. As I am not serial dater and game maker just want a real relationship not having fun! therefore if you are looking for a man just for fun don't even try because I know myself never ever change my perspective and I know it doesn't work for me!

More about my Match

A good woman who knows what she truly wants. I really have so many thing which makes me happy in my life with an empty space in my heart is looking to find someone smart, caring & interested to enjoy rest of our life with each other. Therefore. what I miss most is being in a relationship with my soul mate who is my friend and lover who I can share life’s everyday moments with. I think It doesn't matter where was she born and where is she living now. I just need a woman who knows and accept me as I am, like little things to joy like going out, camping, laughing,making the decision for future, even getting over the problems together. I don't want to hide anything from her. I want to be honest, frank and actually be myself.

Occupation

Ask me. I Inspect, repair and supervise the day to day activities

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
4MaryB: "Lovely "(meet us in the ecards)