Riseriseagain: Seeking a companion

Riseriseagain
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 56 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-49
  • Located in: Cox's Cove, Newfoundland, Canada
  • Last online: Online within 3 weeks
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Men in Newfoundland

More About Me

I am a Grandfather, Father, Son, Brother, Uncle, Friend, Engineer, Town Counselor, Gamer, Biker, Jokester. I have been called many things not all flattering. I raised my youngest daughter sence she was 11, with the help of my parents. She got her University Degree this year. I love gaming, travel, movies (not Horrors). I tend to change directions often and sometimes return to the beginning.

More About my Match

I am looking for someone who is direct, honest, understanding, and funny or at least funny enough to get me. They don't have to be a 10 but I do have to be attracted. (So a photo is a must) They have to be independent enough that we can be in the same house and still have our own hobbies. They have to like themselves, but not in love with themselves.

I will also take a hard pass on addicts, this includes... Drugs, Alcohol, Smoking.

Also have a photo, and not I will not email you at some other site or follow a link.

Occupation

I am the Maintenance Manager, also take care of the Engineering duties.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »