rockybeeno: Listen to your heart

rockybeeno Photos
  • rockybeeno
  • rockybeeno
  • rockybeeno
  • rockybeeno
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 55 yr-old man seeking woman, 39-55
  • Located in: Nanjing, Jiangsu, China, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Libra Libra Men in China

More About Me

Have lived in 9 different countries and traveled to around 29 countries as a youth and adult.I'm easy going, love to cook, am an animal lover of both cats and dogs,like nature, sight seeing, photography, astronomy, outdoors, swimming, lifting weights, and at times just cuddling watching a movie or having a good conversation. I haven't done in a long time...I'm hardworking, intelligent, romantic, reliable, clean, tidy, organized and more. Searching for a woman who is down to earth, open minded, confident, likes pets, exercises and keeps a good appearance, goal orientated. Most of all best friend and lover.

More About my Match

Attractive and slim, Cares about her figure, with a stable income. Familiar with western societies or interested in. Understands English and is financially stable not necessarily rich but has the means to acquire income. Someone who may also like to travel or live in the US in the future. Someone not looking for a gold mine but a responsible,down to earth caring and intelligent man to share a long term commitment with. Must like pets. I made a promise to my pets to care for them. Pen pals, friendships, serious relationship - marriage. I'm open to consider all options.

Ethnicity

Mixed Asian and American

Education

B.S. (Occ.Ed.)

Occupation

I am retired but still work part time to keep more income.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 39-55 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 3' 0"  (91 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm
  • Education: Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »