Rod004: Looking for my soulmate

2018
2018
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am Irish , speak English and French and have lived in France for a number of years and own a house in the Bretagne countryside with gardens vegetable area greenhouse etc My two children live and work in the south of France I am fit and healthy ,I swim most days at a heated swimming pool not far away ,I would like to try Yoga as well I walk my two little dogs in the countryside next to my house , they think they are in charge of me ! , gardening and desperately trying to finish renovating my house ( a little motivating needed ! ) So healthy living and diet , no smoking and modest drinking ;;;;? could be zero ,sometimes it is for months I I owned bars and restaurants in England for many years and I am a chef who still likes to cook , eating in or out is good TV , not a big watcher ,keep up to date with the news ,sport and sometimes cooking programs I prefer my computer I have become interested in art because my voisine ( a female neighbor ) I like the word , is a young talented artist and dear friend , she thinks I am calm patient and that I have a good sense of humour ,who am I to disagree ! I like to be clean and smart , sometimes it is not possible with work , but soon corrected

More About my Match

Creative ,kind , affectionate ,intelligent , patient , ( this is beginning to look like a list ) Just a nice normal person would be great

Occupation

Retired

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »