so busy in finding my dream gril and life long friends
  • 25 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-32
  • ahmedabad, India, South Asia
  • Feb 7
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Black
  • Hazel
  • Asian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Hindu
  • Finance
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-32 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

i am a passionate person.i am a firm believer in destiny...i have a very good looks...thats what others are saying...i like caring so much...i like to make a frds who have a good understanding..i am great at helping others....if i face any problem then i am try to know is this same problem others are facing..and then try to find a universal solution which work for all....i am good at reading and researching various things...that helps me to impress others so sometimes my frds call me am a silent type but when i start to speak then boom...everybody gonna laugh a lot..u can say me kind,polite,well sense of humor type and a lot easily mixed up with almost sum up about me that i am positivity engraver to others life..and if u live with me then u will get same things.....

More about my Match

she have to have a beautiful eyes....and i am looking for caring loving and respecting personality.i want a person with open mind and big heart...who really understand me and laugh with me and also stand for me in worst situations..also want canadian frds..cos i will moving to i want my people there....


i am the king of forex , so i am FX is my well as i am a mechanical engineer.....and now i am mading money with bitcoin...

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »