Romeogul: Looking for a wife around 45 to 60 in Canada

Romeogul
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

About Me: I am 57 years old. 5.7 tall and fit and slim with 65 kg weight. I live at Islamabad, Pakistan. I am self employed and work as a trader in the Pakistan Stock Exchange. I am looking for lady around 45 to 60 plus, preferably slim lady who is willing to marry me, so that I can migrate out of Pakistan. Due to English as my 2nd language I prefer USA, Canada, Australia, UK or New Zealand. I am a Muslim by religion. Have a clean record and always respected the law of the country where ever I lived. I am not a scammer, I am real and looking for a strong and lasting relationship. I am preferably looking for a financially independent lady, who does not depend on my financials. I am honest, trustworthy, loving, caring honest and truthful person. I am not not interested in a young lady, instead I prefer a 50 plus who has lived her life, has done every thing and now happy to be in a relationship for company, companionship and likes to do simple things in life. Any question, please me. Ladies from Western Africa, or non English speaking Countries or scammers are requested to stay away please. My star sign is Scorpio.

More About my Match

Preferably slim and less demanding and enjoys to live together rather than living alone.

Occupation

I am a trader at Pakistan Stock Exchange

Posts made by Romeogul

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »