rosebowel: Serve humanity

  • rosebowel
  • rosebowel
  • rosebowel
  • rosebowel
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 26 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-70
  • Located in: Frankfort am Main, Hessen, Germany, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Military
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Libra Libra Women in Germany

More About Me

My name is Brianna Rose Bowell, I was born in 11th October 1997, I'm from Biloxi, Mississippi, United States. I joined the US Air Force when I was 20 years old and I'm still serving my beloved country till now, so help me God

More About my Match

I want us to treat each other with respect and sensitive with each other, someone that will not control me with threatening or manipulative behavior. Someone that will be respectful of my distinct personal boundaries while at the same time, being close physically and emotionally.

Occupation

I'm a military personnel of the US Air Force

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »