RoyalSR: compatible companion to grow old with

RoyalSR Photos

My Details

More About Me

Hi,
I am Shamol Roy, 63 yo , from Nagpur City , India, and not from USA, by profession I am an architect, designer and consultant, currently doing free lance consultancy but not regularly, and taking life as it comes . I was married , now separated , and single, and taking care of my 85 yo mother. As I had a strained marriage and separation so looking for a cool, loving and affectionate association.
I am honest, loyal, sincere, trustworthy , passionate, loving and very caring, hardworking, persistent, soft spoken, mild temperament, mature, not an extrovert, very easy going, can get along with anybody, can adapt to any situation, don’t like lies, and hate bad temper and ego. Love fun and adventure.
I am not an acrobat performer in bed physically, but a slow and passionate lover. Shower love, hugs and affection in abundance.

More about my Match

Looking for an attractive, cheerful, honest, loyal, non egoist and non temperamental, mature and committed companion. A balanced person with family values, mature and responsible.

Religion

Hindu but have respect for other religion

Occupation

I am an Architect, into furniture design and contracts Looking to have friendship and see where it leads. I am honest, sincere, funloving, sincere, hardworking, loving and caring.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »