rupertbear11: Looking for a long term companion

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 73 yr-old man seeking woman, 55-75
  • Located in: Alhaurin El Grande 29120, Andalusia, Spain, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Men in Spain

More About Me

Normal home loving man with two cats. Likes to travel when possible. Likes evenings out with friends. I am quite a good cook and love trying out different types of food. I like quizzes, reading and watching winter sports on the TV.

More About my Match

I don't really mind as I have no inhibitions about race, colour or creed as long as we are compatible


I am retired

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 55-75 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average, Curvy, Full Figured, Voluptuous
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: No, but love my grand kids

Posts made by rupertbear11

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »