Sabika: Hi!

Sabika Photos
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 40 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-48
  • Located in: Kostanay, Kazakhstan, Central Asia
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in Kazakhstan

More About Me

Hello! I am a normal, clean, cheerful, energetic and at the same time calm woman.
I am looking for a man with serious views on life who wants to start a family with me.
I want to have children.
I love to laugh and enjoy life,
I love nature and honest, kind, open people.

More About my Match

I don’t respond to people whose profile without photos

Hello! If you love a life, children, to work,
have healthy addictions, lead a healthy lifestyle,
if you have retained curiosity and energy in your character,
if you are purposeful and you aren't lazy,
then we can try to create something good

Occupation

I work as sales manager

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »