Saf245: I am of Asian origin and live in the Yemen Arab Republic

Saf245 Photos
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 25 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Located in: sana'a, Yemen, Middle East
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Men in Yemen

More About Me

I am a serious and cheerful person. I love to put a smile on the faces of others. I also love work, diligence, and credibility. I do not care about the beauty of the person I love, I care about his morals. I love love and loyalty to those we love

More About my Match

I would love for my life partner to be cheerful and love to have fun. This is not a condition of her age or beauty, but the most important thing is her treatment and manners with me and the extent of her love for me. I would love for her to be my wife, mother, sister, father, and brother.

Occupation

My work is a clinical pharmacist, where I make treatment plans for all medical conditions and follow them to ensure their effectiveness.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »