saidmahmoud

Hello !
  • 39 yr-old man seeking woman, 21-37
  • not to tell you, Hamburg, Germany, Western Europe
  • 44 mins ago
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Black/African
  • High School
  • Muslim/Islamic
  • Transportation
  • Less than $25,000
  • Trying To Quit
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Woman | 21-37 yrs
  • Within 100 miles of not to tell you, Hamburg Germany
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 3"  (160 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Radically Dyed, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White
  • Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel, Other
  • White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Mixed Race
  • Atheist, Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Muslim/Islamic, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Regularly
  • Definitely | Someday | Not Sure

More About Me

OK
I am an ordinary man, I love football,reading ,exploring internet, watching movies, I live in Germany now and I want to go to another country if I can to Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Qatar, Turkey or even Maldives.
I am quite often and rarely am nervous
Very stubborn when challenged
I have faith rooted in freedom of thought and expression
But positively without hurting anyone

More about my Match

be yourself
I urge you to be clear, honest with yourself, honest with me, and let everything happen and do not plan it as I do
let everything comes softly
My Ideal Match would be smart, sensitive ,
love to watching movies ,reading ,travel ,

Ethnicity

African

Occupation

nothing to say here

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Wavebox: "Sand Art 3"(meet us in the puzzles)