Sanguinarium - Sanguisarium

My Details

  • I am
    49 yr-old man seeking woman, 27-45
  • Located in
    Philadelphia, pa, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last online
    2 hrs ago
  • Height
    6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type
    Muscular
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Hazel
  • Ethnicity
    Mixed Race
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 27-45 yrs
  • Located
    Within 100 miles of Philadelphia, pa, Pennsylvania USA
  • For
    Friends/Hang Out
  • Height
    5' 0"  (152 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids
    No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18

More About Me

I am that I am, a real and serious minded person. I don't believe in mind games, herd mentalities, nor societal mind control. I seek a female of like mind, who is willing to ride or died for a man who will give his life for her. I respect all women, regardless of s*xual orientation or preference.

More about my Match

Similar to that of my own description. And yet, an individual thinker. One who can be the Dana Skully in a relationship.

Occupation

I perform all basic and complete mechanical overhauls on vehicles.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »