Sarce: Sincere

Sarce Photos
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 45 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-55
  • Located in: Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online within 3 weeks
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Women in Indonesia

More About Me

Im a simple life loving woman with sincere heart,honest,loyal,respect , family oriented,happy and enjoy in person, like a sense of humor a lot and enjoy cooking when i been at home.

More About my Match

Im looking for someone who is a good man with sincere heart,honest,loyal,gentleman, care, respect a woman and loving family also ready for serious relationship .
Please dont play game and dont contact me if you are scamer and cheater.

Occupation

Internet provider

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 40-55 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm) to 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »