Sarralin1021: I'm a free spirt who loves the idea of love

Sarralin1021
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hi my name is sarra I'm 25 , I'm very open and loving . I hope to meat the right person on this site . My family came from Scotland and the U.K. . And my parents passed away a long time ago and I'm ready to leave the US and come back to my roots. I am looking for a guy who is open and loving and kind to all even kids. I love reading and writing and painting. I also enjoy movies and dinner nights but I prefer to cook because I love to cook as well . If there is more that meets the eye that's out there I want to exsperience it. If you have any questions feel free to ask. :)

More About my Match

I want someone who is loving and kind like me and also not afraid to talk to a person outside then UK. I want a loving man who can love me and care for me and see us both equal in his eyes. I'm very open and want the same no secrets is my thing lay everything on the table and deal with it if you have any other questions please feel free to email me

Ethnicity

My father is Scottish and my mother is from Spain so I'm deffently different from most

Education

Went to school for astronomy and eairly childhood education. Also 3 minors in art

Religion

I prefer not to say until I get to know the person

Occupation

Hi my name is sarra I'm 25, I'm a part time teacher for children and in kindergarten and I'm an artist part time as well. I love painting and drawing and feeling free. I'm very open and free spirited .

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »