Sasha47: I hope to make some friends on here to chat about things we are interested in, and share ideas.

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am an artist, and I play a few instruments, I play chess with friends, but mostly on line. I live in the Bay of Plenty, New Zealand., I have a large dog, Cody, I adopted him from the SPCA. I am a landlady, one tenant, and I have a friend living here in my house also. My aim is to continue on with my interests and friendships. My musical taste is varied, from alternative music, Blues music, also a follower of baroque classical music. In the past I learned to play classical guitar. I consider myself fairly easy going, but can draw a line in the sand, if I feel in any way that my rights are being violated. I am not an atheist, I have a firm belief in God. I am a Christian.

More About my Match

A man who can talk and discuss subjects in many different areas. My preference is to meet a mature, well educated and knowledgeable man. Please, if you contact me include a clear, genuine photo of yourself, or you will not get a reply.

Ethnicity

I was born and grew up in England and I am now a New Zealand citizen. I have been in New Zealand since I was twenty four years old.

Education

Diploma in Early Childhood Education, Teaching Diploma, Diploma in Commercial Studies, Diploma in Art and Design, Diploma in Fine Art. I worked for Samaritans in Wellington for five years.

Religion

Roman Catholic

Occupation

I am retired and have many interests

Match Details

Posts made by Sasha47

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »