satyan_srivatsa: I completed my Masters degree in science from a Meerut University, India. I belong to Bangalore.

SAT54
SAT54
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am in excellent health. With lot of energy and drive to utilize by post retirement period to work on a tourism project in Bhutan. I am very fond of that country, and its beautiful people.
I like music and movies. I am fond of good food, all types of cuisine (including Bhutanese food) and am a reasonably good cook. I speak excellent English, and am widely traveled in India and in a number of foreign countries.

More About my Match

A reasonably good looking, and highly accommodating lady, who is a citizen of Bhutan. Who would be a partner not only in my life but also in my work. She should not be heavy on drink. Just social drinking is o.k. But not habituated by it. If she is a non-drinker, it would be even better. I do not drink or smoke. She also may not be a smoker. I do not intend to raise any family through such a marriage as I am an elderly person, 64 years of age and retired. She should accept this. I am a vegetarian. But her food choice is fine with me, as Bhutanese are all non vegetarians.

Occupation

I have retired as a science teacher from an educational institution in Bhutan, after having served there for more than 10 years. Prior to this I was teaching in Bangalore. I am financially well settled . I want to go back to Bhutan and start a touris

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »