I'm seeking friends and maybe more, I like game design, photography and graphic art
  • 52 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-50
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia, Australia/Oceania
  • Feb 1
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Average
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Atheist
  • Student
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, been there-done that
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Woman | 30-50 yrs
  • Australia
  • Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • 4' 0"  (122 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds
  • Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Hindu, Jewish, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Never
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Not Single/Not Looking
  • No Way | No, been there, done that

More About Me

Hello there,
I'm a short, Aussie/Brit/Irish older guy with average looks that loves my jeans n boots, I'm youthful and playful and love my PC gaming(I design maps and mods for games too). I love music - rock/metal/ballads/some top40 but gag on anything boy/girl band etc. I am a mature age student now because I hurt my back as a mechanic, I'm aiming for an adult trainee-ship in administration/office work. I love watching dvd's and collect dark-SciFi/horror and action. I love to sit back and watch Blu-ray movies, play PC games, or listen to music when I'm not studying. I have Netflix to replace most TV and collect/watch mini series like Game of Thrones, Black Sails, Vikings, Frontier, The Expanse, American Horror Story, and many more.
My plans for the future are like an open book, just looking for a new direction and maybe a partner as I've been alone for quite a while now.
*Honesty; I'm stubborn, reclusive and I don't play well with others, although I can be sociable if I find trust in the people I'm around.

Chatting and becoming friends is where I'm at right now, what happens next is fate. I'm also open to friendships in other states of Australia, as I said, my life is a blank page waiting to be written.

More about my Match

All new friendships are welcome.
My ideal partner, would be a short-ish, thin-ish woman that's younger than me with a 'down to earth' nature, a non-smoker light/social drinker, and has some things in common with me.
She needs to be patient and understanding without an ounce of cruelty. (SCAMMERS, KEEP WALKING!)


I am open to most nationalities for a future partner.


Qualified in computer technologies, many software applications. I spent 20 years as a mechanic(wish I hadn't), 25 years as a computer technician(most as home business).


I don't believe in any religion, and I never will. I could date someone who believes if they don't shove it in my face, but not someone that is brainwashed, Islam and any extreme beliefs are absolutely out of the question as I am an Atheist.


I have completed half of a degree in Media but taking a break for now. Studying Logistics ATM.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"How to Find Your Perfect Man"(meet us in the articles)