scarwolve: I am a different sort of mortal

scarwolve Photos
  • scarwolve
  • scarwolve
  • scarwolve
  • scarwolve
  • scarwolve
  • scarwolve
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Back on here to give this online dating another chance, I am 27 and from Carlow, I like pc gaming and like to travel, Place I have been to, are as follows. Portugal, Canary Islands, Malta, America twice, Canada, Belgium, and Amsterdam. I am going to state that I am here for a serious relationship, if you're serious about one being in one that would be awesome.

I am thinking of a way of describing myself to you without generic tags, or statements like I like a nice walk on the beach or whatever, I think the best way is if we get to know each other and feel that we can advance to the next step of meeting up that you can make a judgement of me in person.

I am also interested in friendship aswell so I am not knocking this option but I am very picky on who I call friends, I have a small social circle.

More about my Match

My ideal match is for someone with a caring personality, A person that knows what they want.

Occupation

privacy is a virtue

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by scarwolve

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »