scorpion12345: Looking For My Soulmate

Feb 2018 at the seaside
Feb 2018, at the seaside
  • Feb 2018 at the seaside
  • March 2019
  • Ipsos Corfu june 2019
  • Rome March 2018
  • Taken July 2020
  • getting ready for my favourite pastime scuba
  • cyprus
  • work
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

i am a caring man, more of a listener than a talker, but will become very chatty when I get to know you better,i am outgoing and enjoy many activities such as swimming, fishing, scuba, Camping, Bike rides, walks in the country and along the beach, etc
i also enjoy socialising if i'm with the right people,i don't like really busy places where it's all push and shove,
I, would rather find somewhere nice in a village with a nice beer garden. also enjoy quiet nights in, I don't believe in male/female role stereotypes, I cook for myself, I am independent, I am happy with company and also on my own,
If I watch the TV it's usually to watch a comedy or a wildlife program, not into Reality programs and soaps.
I, love going away on holiday or short European breaks,
I, am very well travelled and I have lived in many countries, the most recent was Cyprus, I was there for 5 years.
I, love the countryside and wildlife, and I do like to party when the mood takes me.
Love going to concerts and live bands,
basically I want peace and tranquillity in my life which would be worth much more to me if you were by my side. I have put my pictures on my profile and there up to date, so it would be nice if you did the same, I don't really want to have a conversation with blank boxes, thank youwave

More About my Match

i want to meet someone who wants a relationship,who's kind considerate and caring, must be trustworthy,if this is you please get in touch,lets meet and have coffee,

I, am not looking for anyone who is carrying around excess baggage,
if you are in a relationship or just come out of one then time alone heals all, I would like to meet you when your ready to move on.

I, would like a woman who is prepared to accept my hobbys and interests as I would her's. and preferably share some of my interests so we can enjoy them together.
If you have moved on and want to start again, lets try together,

most important to me is truth and honesty, I have no preferences in religion, creed or colour, height or build, lets just see where it takes us.

Education

Diploma in Security

Occupation

Security Officer for a heli-port

Posts made by scorpion12345

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »