ScottishExplorer: Do you colour outside the lines ?

ScottishExplorer
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a 53 year old SWM looking to meet a lady for a relationship.
Working non-domiciled in UK and living in Cyprus.
Date of Birth: 1965
Star Sign: Pisces
Profession: Engineering Consultant
Domicile: Cyprus
Height: 180 cm
Figure: Slim – 75 kg
Hair colour: Light Brown going grey
Eye colour: Green

Friendly, loving and genuine male in autumn years of life, non-conformist, adventurous, traveller and spiritual who has shunned ‘designer’ lifestyle for an eco-friendly existence.
64% Introvert, 36% Extrovert.
Analytical, kinesthetic thinker
The spotlight is not my friend.
Anti-planner, pro spontaneity.
Languages: English and conversational Arabic and Greek.
Interests: Guitar, yoga, hiking, travelling, walking, animals, ceramics, painting, teetotal, music, mindfulness, hedgehogs and sea turtles preservation.
Sports: SUP, windsurfing, off-roading bikes and buggies, surfing and swimming

More about my Match

A free spirited, alternative and adventurous female who enjoys travelling and seeking new adventures.

Occupation

Controls Engineer on remote oil and gas facilities with a work rotation of 1 month on and 1 month off.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here