SDM4U: Thank you for visiting

Remodeling the houseonline today!New
Remodeling the house
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Single man seeking a single woman for dating in hopes of long term.
Breakfast lunch or dinner? night out? you choose .....
Done many things in my life, some good some bad, but its how i got to be me.
I quit school after 10th grade went to work and got my own place and moved out and have been on my own since.... Served 6 years in the National Guard, went back to school received my GED and went to vocational school for a year and some college for computer programming and repair. I got a job doing assembly and service on automated packaging equipment. Traveled as a service rep., mostly in the US.
I had my own business for 13 years doing low voltage, satellite, tv antennas, computer repair, internet networking and much more.
Im now my moms POA and rep. payee. Im not working much just once in a while i do odd jobs otherwise busy with hobbies and home. I like to watch music video from the 60s 70s and 80s. I hang out mostly at home, with friends or out camping in summer and ice fishing in the winter. Im set in my ways due to living alone for long but willing to adjust as needed.
Last Name
Swabia German ( a painter of stained glass ) Related: Malen to paint
1st name
Irish version of the biblical Hebrew name Yohanan and the name ultimately means God is Gracious. Related: Yochanna.
Middle Name
A common masculine given name. It is of Yehudi origin, and its popularity derives from King David, a figure of central importance in the Hebrew Bible and in the religious traditions of Judaism, Christianity and Islam.(Yehudi) meaning from the Kingdom of Judah.
If you read this far your probably yawning about now.... Well come make my life a little more exciting then... I don't mind if its one night or several but i have to start somewhere, tired of being alone.... How about you?

More About my Match

single honest gal looking for a night out that may lead to long term relationship ... must have a good heart and a little common since... want a best friend lover partner do things together or apart if either of us need our own time and we will im sure. Be open minded, talk to me not afraid to tell me what you feel, the good and the bad... Must be ok with 420 as i do and many of my friends, its a lifestyle i may never give up.
I don't need you to be a slave im a good cook baker and have done the house work and on my own since i was 16. Be there for me ill be there for you! Im a one woman man only!
Im willing to help you with travel expenses both ways and have a place near me that's empty and if your interested you can stay there until we decide if were compatible or not. Will discuss more in messages... until we meet then....


vocational school 1 yr computer assembly repair computer programming college credits self taught electrical mechanical engineering and computer networking control circuits and wireless communication


Im thankful for the spirit within, the control over me, just to wake up and live the day as if it were the last.


I invent, redesign and repair electrical devices, computers, RC adult and kids toys, pinball machines and more just to stay busy until i find you.

Match Details


Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »