Sea_11

????
  • 23 yr-old woman seeking man, 25-42
  • Mumbai, India, South Asia
  • May 16
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Asian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Teacher/Professor
  • ---
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Man | 25-42 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Marriage
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Non-religious, Other Religion
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely

More About Me

I've been described as a very sensitive, creative, empathetic, elegant and kind person. I'm an INFJ/P and a polyglot - I speak six languages with varying degrees of fluency!

I'm a chaste maiden with traditional values and a feminine demeanour; I was raised to be a dignified and virtuous lady.

Remarkably, I have no vices (unless a love of all things sweet counts as a vice!) and I like doing things to make people feel happy.

More about my Match

Must-haves include:
- Practicing Christian (or atleast open to the faith - I'm interested in Orthodox Christianity)
- Never-married, no kids yet

IDEALLY, they'd be under 38, have traditional values that match mine, and fit in the role of 'protector and provider' - this is important.

I admire wisdom, intelligence, and I like playfulness. It'd be nice to share some of my interests (whether that's hobbies, movies or music) with someone, too.

Occupation

I teach kids, and I love it, but I'm not career oriented.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
kennethteddy: "Simple test"(meet us in the quizzes)