Seekingcompaion - companionship lonely heart needs love

My Details

  • I am
    51 yr-old man seeking woman, 45-80
  • Located in
    waltham abbey, Essex, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online
    45 mins ago
  • Height
    6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Hazel
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Christian/Other
  • Occupation
    Labor/Construction
  • Income
    $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Widowed
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 45-80 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

am a compassionate and young at heart love to laugh and hold hands a family oriented man with huge sens of humor loving caring humble no short comings always want to make my partner happy always no matter what it may take am a god fearing man wholikes family so much i love to cook dinner for my partner and i want love and beloved again seeking the rightful woman for myself thanks

More about my Match

humble honesty trustworthy a god fearing woman loveable caring and kind and that special woman whom alway want to make her man happy not what it takes thanks

Occupation

i love the nature of my job course most time i have chance to fo other things not stressful to me and makes me come in contact with people around the world

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »