The Eagle Has Landed
  • 70 yr-old man seeking woman, 55-65
  • Woking, Surrey, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Dec 23
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Silver/White
  • Green
  • Mixed Race
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Retired
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No Way
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Woman | 55-65 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

An eccentric, who is blessed with the versatility of being a gentleman. Encompassing a considerate and romantic disposition. An intelligible appreciation of musical presentations. An avid interest in reading. A passion for absorbing the outdoors in its various forms. A curious desire to discover. An individual who has traveled and resided extensively during a busy career. Who now relishes the freedom of choice and pace to accomplish a constructive life style. A proud father and grand-father. I am an Anglo-Indian born in India, offspring of a Scottish father (Dundee) and French Moroccan mother (Lille-France). My parents were residing in India due to career moves, met and married.Aged 13 I was sent to boarding school in the UK and graduated from Trinity reading economics.
My desire is to develop a friendship with a very special lady who has an infectious sense of humour. Somebody who is fun to be with. Aristotle said when asked what is a friend, he said " A single soul dwelling in two bodies."

More about my Match

A woman preferably sporty. Enjoys the outdoors. An appreciation of music and the arts. Someone I could quite readily feel comfortable with. Would you agree or not with Simon de Beauvoir - who said- " one is not born a woman. One becomes a woman."


I am retired. Was an International Accountant

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »