Semo5: Makkah

  • Semo5
  • Semo5
  • Semo5
  • Semo5
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 40 yr-old man seeking woman, 27-99
  • Located in: London, Essex, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Men in England

More About Me

Hi everyone

I am a serious man for marriage so I want a serious and honest woman for marriage.
I didn't come here to waste my time, but I came here to find my life partner.

I am a very honest person and I hate lies.
I was born in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia in the holy city of Mecca.
My original nationality: Bangladesh

Languages ??I speak:
1- Arabic: I speak fluently.
2- English: I speak 40%.
3- Urdu: I speak 20% but I understand 80%.

More About my Match

I want to marry a serious woman who is ready for marriage and who loves, respects and cares for her husband

Occupation

computer data entry

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »