SeniorChick - Hi there... Thanks for stopping by.

My Details

  • I am
    72 yr-old woman seeking man, 67-75
  • Located in
    Surrey/Langley, British Columbia, Canada
  • Last online
    Sep 17
  • Height
    5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type
  • Hair Color
    Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color
  • Ethnicity
  • Education
    Associate Degree
  • Religion
  • Occupation
  • Income
    $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes
  • Drinks
  • Marital Status
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    Probably Not
  • Sign
    Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 67-75 yrs
  • Located
  • For
    Long-term Dating
  • Body Type
    Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average
  • Smokes
  • Drinks
  • Marital Status
    Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18

More About Me

Please Read what My Profile says! Then do the Math! If you are young enough to be my son forget it, I already have 4.
Before I start, No Picture NO ANSWER! I like to see your smile, so don't hide behind sunglasses, your pet, flowers or whatever. I think relationships begin as friends first, so lets start that way. I dont like to be rushed. I am just as comfortable, dressed up as I am in a pair of cut offs and going out or staying home. My boys and their partners are very important to me but I am realizing I need other interests in my life. A travel partner would be nice, but not a deal breaker. I have done some traveling & been on some 30 cruises and I backpacked parts of Europe on my own. I had some pretty stressed times but looking back I am glad I did it. It didn't curb my urge to travel but I would think twice about travelling into non English speaking countries on my own.
I have a good sense of humour but also a serious side. Im down to earth but can be whimsical. Im loyal,I like to have fun, Im a tad shy til I get to know a person. Not athletic, but do go to the gym 3 times a week and walk daily.

More about my Match

Must have a good sense of humour and good hygiene. Should be honest and loyal. Must like animals, particularly dogs and grandchildren yes( they can be animals at times! ;)) He must be polite, and doesn't mind being a gentleman, An occasional traveler would be nice. Hopefully he likes cards and board games.


My father was from France , my Mom England


I graduated from MTI in Vancouver with a receptionist licence


Im not a regular church going but I do believe in our Creator


Volunteer work and especially with my local Lions Club

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »