Serge1Populier - Russian-Dutch...ETC... wants to have a decent relationship with an Angel (not nesssseseraly Agelina)

My Details

  • I am
    51 yr-old man seeking woman, 22-41
  • Located in
    Den Haag, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands, Western Europe
  • Last online
    Jan 11
  • Height
    6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type
    Proportional
  • Hair Color
    Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color
    Gray
  • Ethnicity
    Mixed Race
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Religion
    Agnostic
  • Occupation
    Sales/Marketing
  • Income
    Less than $25,000
  • Smokes
    Socially
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Someday
  • Sign
    Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 22-41 yrs
  • For
    Marriage

More About Me

I am straight forward, speak 6 languages, finished 2 universities, have 40 professions, tired a bit of cold climate and rigid people, writer, composer, singer, engineer, inventor/ Like fishing, going out, nature, traveling, films, books and nice massage (if I have a budget for it, or can pay back with different currency. I had a luxury life, but someone took it away...
So at the moment I am extremely poor and I wait for March when it will get warm in Israel...hopefully I survive Dutch winter.

And I like cooking! Chef! HA-HA!

More about my Match

Someone comprehensive, intelligent, spiritual, young, reach and beautiful is also welcome, with or without kids, who can devote herself to aim of her life without damaging the relationship. And who would tell me in advance that sunny days are over, not at the last moment. Demanding too much?

Occupation

My job is doing nothing for getting a bit))

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »